home | about | newsletter | calendar | map & directions | history | staff | contact us | credits

 

NEWS

 

Home

 

About VGHS

 

Newsletter

 

Calendar

 

Directions

 

History

 

VG Staff

 

Contact Us

 

Credits

 

 

WELCOME TO 2018

 

This year we say a warm hello to Ms Est Bezuidenhout (Life Sciences, Natural Science and Mathematics) and Ms Tanna Blumberg (English and Drama).  

 

We wish them all the best for the forthcoming year and hope that they enjoy being part of the VG family.

 

 


 

 

VGHS ACADEMIC STAFF 2018

Mr W Schmidt

Principal

principal@vghs.co.za

Ms A Retief:

Deputy Principal (Head of Admissions & Admin)

(Afrikaans)

deputy@vghs.co.za

Ms K McCrindle: Head of Co-curriculars (English)

kmccrindle@vghs.co.za

Mr J Still: Head of Academics. (Accounting and Mathematical Literacy)

jstill@vghs.co.za

Dr S Hanton: Head of Staff (Physical Science & Natural Science)

shanton@vghs.co.za

Ms Czeredrecki-Schmidt: Head of Publicity (Life Science, Social

Science & Natural Science)

nczeredrecki@vghs.co.za

Ms Jamela: Grade 8 Head
(Teacher Intern)
tjamela@vghs.co.za
Ms Hartley: Grade 9 Head (Music)
mhartley@vghs.co.za
Mr Mkhize:  Grade 10 Head
(Head of Music School)
smkhize@vghs.co.za 

Ms Siga:  Grade 11 Head
(isiXhosa)
tsiga@vghs.co.za
Ms Richards: Grade 12 Head (Mathematics & Mathematical Literacy)
srichards@vghs.co.za

Ms Farquhar (Consumer Studies &

EMS)

efarquhar@vghs.co.za

Ms Smuts (LO; Afrikaans & EMS)

dsmuts@vghs.co.za   

Ms Smith (Mathematics & Mathematical Literacy)

jsmith@vghs.co.za

Ms Bezuidenhout (Life Sciences, Natural Science and Maths)

ebezuidenhout@vghs.co.za

Ms Goosen: School Counsellor (LO)

agoosen@vghs.co.za

 

Ms Mboyi (isiXhosa)

bmboyi@vghs.co.za

 

Ms Nicholls (Mathematics)

snicholls@vghs.co.za

Ms Bengis(English)

lbengis@vghs.co.za

Ms Kazadi (Music)

kkazadi@vghs.co.za

 

Ms Blumberg

(English & Drama)

tblumberg@vghs.co.za

 

 

Mr Stoloff (Geography & Life  Science)

dstoloff@vghs.co.za

 

Ms Deiner (English & LO)
cdeiner@vghs.co.za
Ms Vlandir (LO, Drama & Dance)
svlandir@vghs.co.za
Ms Boqwana (Accounting, Business Studies & EMS)
nboqwana@vghs.co.za
Ms Swanepoel (English & Afrikaans)
mswanepoel@vghs.co.za
  Ms Fraser (Music)
jfrazer@vghs.co.za  

Ms van Heerden (Intern teacher)

dvanheerden@vghs.co.za

  Mr Emslie (History, Drama and English)
cemslie@vghs.co.za  

Ms Oxenham (Sports' Secretary & Learnership teacher)

koxenham@vghs.co.za

Mr Fuller (IT Manager)

support@vghs.co.za

 

                  

 

Application

Section

 

 

Application Guide

Online
 

Important VGHS Information

 
  Application Form Download

 

Parent Page

 




Message from the Principal



  
Message from the

School Captain

 

 


Victoria Girls' High School Online: Established, January 2004, Last Updated: February 2018
Mail P.O. Box 601, Beaufort Street, Grahamstown, 6140, SOUTH AFRICA • Phone (046) 636-1550 • Fax (046) 636-1620
Email (office@vghs.co.za) with any questions/comments about VGHS's website.